Anmelden
Bad Bramstedt

Filiale Bad Bramstedt

Bleek 1
24576 Bad Bramstedt

Stefan Diephaus
Filialleiter

Telefon: 04321 408-2950
Fax:             04321 408-7263
E-Mail:     stefan.diephaus@spksh.de

Bad Segeberg

Filiale Bad Segeberg

Oldesloer Str. 24
23795 Bad Sebeberg

Uwe Gätjens
Leiter Firmenkunden

Telefon: 04321 408-2311
Fax:             04321 408-7731
E-Mail:     uwe.gaetjens@spksh.de

Kai Gräper
Filialdirektor

Telefon: 04321 408-2204
Fax:            04321 408-7210
E-Mail:    kai.graeper@spksh.de

Sven Holstein

Telefon: 04321 408-2203
Fax:            04321 408-7731
E-Mail:    sven.holstein@spksh.de

Bernd Saggau

Telefon: 04321 408-2213
Fax:            04321 408-7731
E-Mail:    bernd.saggau@spksh.de

 Carina Pofahl

Telefon: 04321 408-2207
Fax:            04321 408-7731
E-Mail:    carina.pofahl@spksh.de

Matthias Schöps

Telefon: 04321 408-2205
Fax:            04321 408-7731
E-Mail:     matthias.schoeps@spksh.de

Boris Fenker

Telefon: 04321 408-2220
Fax:             04321 408-7731
E-Mail:      boris.fenker@spksh.de

Barmstedt

Filiale Barmstedt

Königstr. 19-21
25355 Barmstedt

Andreas Berndt
Leiter Firmenkunden

Telefon: 04321 408-2466
Fax:            04321 408-7734
E-Mail:    andreas.berndt@spksh.de

Silke Rebehn
Filialleiterin

Telefon: 04321 408-4740
Fax:             04321 408-7850
E-Mail:    silke.rebehn@spksh.de

Ruben Pannenborg

Telefon: 04321 408-1956
Fax:            04321 408-7734
E-Mail:    ruben.pannnenborg@spksh.de

Andre Hilberink

Telefon: 04321 408-1957
Fax:            04321 408-7734
E-Mail:    andre.hilberink@spksh.de

Kaltenkirchen

Filiale Kaltenkirchen

Holstenstr. 32
24568 Kaltenkirchen

Uwe Gätjens
Leiter Firmenkunden

Telefon: 04321 408-2311
Fax:             04321 408-7731
E-Mail:     uwe.gaetjens@spksh.de

Heiko Jonas
Filialleiter

Telefon: 04321 408-2100
Fax:            04321 408-7410
E-Mail:    heiko.jonas@spksh.de

Henrik Marienfeld

Telefon: 04321 408-2900
Fax:            04321 408-7731
E-Mail:    henrik.marienfeld@spksh.de

Jan Kühl

Telefon: 04321 408-2940
Fax:             04321 408-7730
E-Mail:     jan.kuehl@spksh.de

Bernd Krieter

Telefon: 04321 408-2935
Fax:            04321 408-7730
E-Mail:    bernd.krieter@spksh.de

Henning Hagemann

Telefon: 04321 408-2366
Fax:            04321 408-7731
E-Mail:    henning.hagemann@spksh.de

Oliver Wohlfeil

Telefon: 04321 408-2981
Fax:            04321 408-7730
E-Mail:    oliver.wohlfeil@spksh.de

Neumünster

Filiale Neumünster

Kieler Str. 1
24534 Neumünster

Benjamin Köhnke
Filialdirektor

Telefon: 04321 408-3200
Fax:            04321 408-7620
E-Mail:    benjamin.koehnke@spksh.de

Laura Paustian

Telefon: 04321 408-2429
Fax:             04321 408-7727
E-Mail:     laura.paustian@spksh.de

Helmut Hirsch

Telefon: 04321 408-4844
Fax:            04321 408-7727
E-Mail:    helmut.hirsch@spksh.de

Rüdiger Tebel

Telefon: 04321 408-4825
Fax:             04321 408-7727
E-Mail:     ruediger.tebel@spksh.de

Miriam Oppermann

Telefon: 04321 408-4824
Fax:             04321 408-7727
E-Mail:     miriam.oppermann@spksh.de

Jan Eickhoff

Telefon: 04321 408-1601
Fax:             04321 408-7727
E-Mail:     jan.eickhoff@spksh.de

Thorsten Friese

Telefon: 04321 408-1805
Fax:             04321 408-7727
E-Mail:     thorsten.friese@spksh.de

Eileen Röhrig

Telefon: 04321 408-4012
Fax:             04321 408-7727
E-Mail:     eileen.roehrig@spksh.de

Thomas Sulowski

Telefon: 04321 408-4843
Fax:             04321 408-7727
E-Mail:     thomas.sulowski@spksh.de

Norderstedt

Filiale Norderstedt

Ulzburger Str. 363e
22845 Norderstedt

Uwe Gätjens
Leiter Firmenkunden

Telefon: 04321 408-2311
Fax:            04321 408-7731
E-Mail:    uwe.gaetjens@spksh.de

Matthias Dittloff
Filialdirektor

Telefon: 04321 408-1527
Fax:            04321 408-7471
E-Mail:    matthias.dittloff@spksh.de

Dennis Dühring

Telefon: 04321 408-2945
Fax:            04321 408-7731
E-Mail:    dennis.duehring@spksh.de

Lutz Schlünder

Telefon: 04321 408-2939
Fax:             04321 408-7731
E-Mail:     lutz.schluender@spksh.de

Matthias Schöps

Telefon: 04321 408-2205
Fax:            04321 408-7730
E-Mail:     matthias.schoeps@spksh.de

Oliver Wohlfeil

Telefon: 04321 408-2981
Fax:            04321 408-7730
E-Mail:    oliver.wohlfeil@spksh.de

Pinneberg

Filiale Pinneberg

Friedrich Ebert Str. 33
25421 Pinneberg

Lars Rutter
Leiter Firmenkunden

Telefon: 04321 408-2226
Fax:            04321 408-7733
E-Mail:    lars.rutter@spksh.de

Andy Schmidt
Filialdirektor

Telefon: 04321 408-2520
Fax:             04321 408-7821
E-Mail:    andy.schmidt@spksh.de

Ruben Pannenborg

Telefon: 04321 408-1956
Fax:            04321 408-7734
E-Mail:    ruben.pannenborg@spksh.de

Dierk Wilhelms

Telefon: 04321 408-2257
Fax:            04321 408-7733
E-Mail:    dierk.wilhelms@spksh.de

Frank Finck

Telefon: 04321 408-1287
Fax:            04321 408-7733
E-Mail:    frank.finck@spksh.de

Rainer Lunge

Telefon: 04321 408-1911
Fax:            04321 408-7717
E-Mail:    rainer.lunge@spksh.de

Carsten Volquardsen

Telefon: 04321 408-1053
Fax:            04321 408-7734
E-Mail:    carsten.volquardsen@spksh.de

Hans-Jürgen Maier

Telefon: 04321 408-2460
Fax:            04321 408-7733
E-Mail:    hans-juergen.maier@spksh.de

Marc-Ivo Holst

Telefon: 04321 408-1537
Fax:            04321 408-7133
E-Mail:    marc-ivo.holst@spksh.de

Lars Lankenau

Telefon: 04321 408-2224
Fax:             04321 408-7734
E-Mail:      lars.lankenau@spksh.de

Astrid Winterl

Telefon: 04321 408-1873
Fax:            04321 408-7733
E-Mail:    astrid.winterl@spksh.de

Marc-Robin Andrews

Telefon: 04321 408-1838
Fax:            04321 408-7733
E-Mail:    marc-robin.andrews@spksh.de

 Danny Marker

Telefon: 04321 408-1286
Fax:            04321 408-7734
E-Mail:    danny.marker@spksh.de

Arne Overbeck

Telefon: 04321 408-1990
Fax:            04321 408-7733
E-Mail:    arne.overbeck@spksh.de

Marco Eggers

Telefon: 04321 408-1264
Fax:            04321 408-7734
E-Mail:    marco.eggers@spksh.de

Anne-Gaëlle Overbeck

Telefon: 04321 408-1990
Fax:             04321 408-7733
E-Mail:    anne-gaelle.overbeck@spksh.de

Quickborn

Filiale Quickborn

Kieler Str. 100
25421 Quickborn

Andreas Berndt
Leiter Firmenkunden

Telefon: 04321 408-2466
Fax:            04321 408-7734
E-Mail:     andreas.berndt@spksh.de

Fabian Starr
Filialdirektor

Telefon: 04321 408-4570
Fax:             04321 408-4570
E-Mail:    fabian.starr@spksh.de

Danny Marker

Telefon: 04321 408-1286
Fax:            04321 408-7734
E-Mail:    danny.marker@spksh.de

Andre Hilberink

Telefon: 04321 408-1957
Telefax:  04321 408-7734
E-Mail:     andre.hilberink@spksh.de

Marco Eggers

Telefon: 04321 408-1264
Fax:             04321 408-7734
E-Mail:     marco.eggers@spksh.de

Uetersen

Filiale Uetersen

Wassermühlenstr. 1
25436 Uetersen

Lars Rutter
Leiter Firmenkunden

Telefon: 04321 408-2226
Fax:            04321 408-7733
E-Mail:    lars.rutter@spksh.de

Sascha Balzer
Filialdirektor

Telefon: 04321 408-4656
Fax:            04321 408-7816
E-Mail:    sascha.balzer@spksh.de

Dierk Wilhelms

Telefon: 04321 408-2257
Fax:            04321 408-7733
E-Mail:    dierk.wilhelms@spksh.de

Marc-Robin Andrews

Telefon: 04321 408-1838
Fax:            04321 408-7733
E-Mail:    marc-robin.andrews@spksh.de

Marc-Ivo Holst

Telefon: 04321 408-1537
Fax:            04321 408-7733
E-Mail:    marc-ivo.holst@spksh.de

Cookie Brandingkeep it
i