Anmelden
Bad Bramstedt

Filiale Bad Bramstedt

Bleek 1
24576 Bad Bramstedt

Boris Fenker
Leiter Firmenkunden

Telefon:   04321 408-2254
Fax:              04321 408-6254
E-Mail:     boris.fenker@spksh.de   

Stefan Diephaus
Filialleiter

Telefon: 04551 807-4950
Fax:             04551 807-7263
E-Mail:     stefan.diephaus@spksh.de

Petra Muttschall


Telefon: 04321 408-4843
Fax:             04321 408-8843
E-Mail:      petra.muttschall@spksh.de

Sebastian Steffens


Telefon: 04321 408-1805
Fax:            04321 408-5805
E-Mail:    sebastian.steffens@spksh.de

Bad Segeberg

Filiale Bad Segeberg

Oldesloer Str. 24
23795 Bad Sebeberg

Stefan Haßdenteufel
Leiter Firmenkunden

Telefon: 04551 807-4996
Fax:            04551 807-8996
E-Mail:    stefan_hassdenteufel@spksh.de

Kai Gräper
Filialdirektor

Telefon: 04551 807-2204
Fax:            04511 807-2772
E-Mail:    kai.graeper@spksh.de

Sven Holstein

Telefon: 04551 807-2203
Fax:            04551 807-5203
E-Mail:    sven.holstein@spksh.de

Bernd Saggau

Telefon: 04551 807-2213
Fax:            04551 807-6213
E-Mail:    bernd.saggau@spksh.de

Florian von der Pahlen

Telefon: 04551 807-2221
Fax:            04551 807-6221
E-Mail:    florian.von.der.pahlen@spksh.de

 Carina Pofahl

Telefon: 04551 807-2207
Fax:            04551 807-6207
E-Mail:    carina.pofahl@spksh.de

Matthias Schöps

Telefon: 04551 807-2205
Fax:            04551 807-6205
E-Mail:     matthias.schoeps@spksh.de

Lars Bünning

Telefon: 04551 807-2220
Fax:             04551 807-6220
E-Mail:      lars.buenning@spksh.de

Barmstedt

Filiale Barmstedt

Königstr. 19-21
25355 Barmstedt

Andreas Berndt
Leiter Firmenkunden

Telefon: 04101 807-2466
Fax:            04101 807-6466
E-Mail:    andreas.berndt@spksh.de

Silke Rebehn
Filialleiterin

Telefon: 04101 807-4740
Fax:            04101 807-7000
E-Mail:    silke.rebehn@spksh.de

Ruben Pannenborg

Telefon: 04101 807-1956
Fax:            04101 807-5956
E-Mail:    ruben.pannnenborg@spksh.de

Andre Hilberink

Telefon: 04101 807-1957
Fax:            04101 807-5957
E-Mail:    andre.hilberink@spksh.de

Kaltenkirchen

Filiale Kaltenkirchen

Holstenstr. 32
24568 Kaltenkirchen

Uwe Gätjens
Leiter Firmenkunden

Telefon: 04551 807-2311
Fax:             04551 807-7000
E-Mail:     uwe.gaetjens@spksh.de

Heiko Jonas
Filialleiter

Telefon: 04551 807-7410
Fax:            04551 807-7410
E-Mail:    heiko.jonas@spksh.de

Henrik Marienfeld

Telefon: 04551 807-4900
Fax:            04551 807-8900
E-Mail:    henrik.marienfeld@spksh.de

Jan Kühl

Telefon: 04551 807-4940
Fax:             04551 807-8940
E-Mail:     jan.kuehl@spksh.de

Bernd Krieter

Telefon: 04551 807-4935
Fax:            04551 807-8935
E-Mail:    bernd.krieter@spksh.de

Neumünster

Filiale Neumünster

Kieler Str. 1
24534 Neumünster

Boris Fenker
Leiter Firmenkunden

Telefon: 04321 408-2254
Fax:            04321 408-6254
E.Mail: boris.fenker@spksh.de

Benjamin Köhnke
Filialdirektor

Telefon: 04321 408-1123
Fax:            04321 408-7620
E-Mail:    benjamin.koehnke@spksh.de

Bente Sievers

Telefon: 04321 408-2429
Fax:             04321 408-6429
E-Mail:     bente.sievers@spksh.de

Helmut Hirsch

Telefon: 04321 408-4844
Fax:            04321 408-8844
E-Mail:    helmut.hirsch@spksh.de

Melanie Nicolaysen

Telefon: 04321 408-4827
Fax:             04321 408-8827
E-Mail:     melanie.nicolaysen@spksh.de

Petra Muttschall

Telefon: 04321 408-4843
Fax:            04321 408-8843
E-Mail:    petra.muttschall@spksh.de

Sebastian Steffens

Telefon: 04321 408-7083
Fax:             04321 408-5805
E-Mail:     sebastian.steffens@spksh.de

Christine Babendererde

Telefon: 04321 408-4012
Fax:             04321 408-8012
E-Mail:    christine.babendererde@spksh.de

Rüdiger Tebel

Telefon: 04321 408-4825
Fax:             04321 408-8825
E-Mail:     ruediger.tebel@spksh.de

Norderstedt

Filiale Norderstedt

Ulzburger Str. 363e
22845 Norderstedt

Uwe Gätjens
Leiter Firmenkunden

Telefon: 04551 807-2311
Fax:            04551 807-7000
E-Mail:    uwe.gaetjens@spksh.de

Wolfgang Meyer-Lomberg
Filialdirektor

Telefon: 04101 807-1527
Fax:            04101 807-7471
E-Mail:    wolfgang.meyer-lomberg@spksh.de

Dennis Dühring

Telefon: 04551 807-4945
Fax:            04551 807-8945
E-Mail:    dennis.duehring@spksh.de

Lutz Schlünder

Telefon: 04551 807-4939
Fax:             04551 807-8939
E-Mail:     lutz.schluender@spksh.de

Matthias Schöps

Telefon: 04551 807-2205
Fax:            04551 807-6205
E-Mail:     matthias.schoeps@spksh.de

Niklas Zielinski

Telefon: 04551 807-4981
Fax:            04551 807-8981
E-Mail:    niklas.zielinski@spksh.de

Pinneberg

Filiale Pinneberg

Friedrich Ebert Str. 33
25421 Pinneberg

Lars Rutter
Leiter Firmenkunden

Telefon: 04101 807-2226
Fax:            04101 807-6226
E-Mail:    lars.rutter@spksh.de

Andy Schmidt
Filialdirektor

Telefon: 04101 807-7821
Fax:             04101 807-7821
E-Mail:    andy.schmidt@spksh.de

Ruben Pannenborg

Telefon: 04101 807-1956
Fax:            04101 807-5956
E-Mail:    ruben.pannenborg@spksh.de

Dierk Wilhelms

Telefon: 04101 807-2257
Fax:            04101 807-6257
E-Mail:    dierk.wilhelms@spksh.de

Frank Finck

Telefon: 04101 807-1287
Fax:04101 807-5287
E-Mail: frank.finck@spksh.de

Rainer Lunge

Telefon: 04101 807-1911
Fax:            04101 807-5911
E-Mail:    rainer.lunge@spksh.de

Carsten Volquardsen

Telefon: 04101 807-1153
Fax:            04101 807-5153
E-Mail:    carsten.volquardsen@spksh.de

Hans-Jürgen Maier

Telefon: 04101 807-2460
Fax:            04101 807-6460
E-Mail:    hans-juergen.maier@spksh.de

Marc-Ivo Holst

Telefon: 04101 807-1537
Fax:            04101 807-5537
E-Mail:    marc-ivo.holst@spksh.de

Lars Lankenau

Telefon: 04101 807-2224
Fax:             04101 807-6224
E-Mail:      lars.lankenau@spksh.de

Astrid Winterl

Telefon: 04101 807-1873
Fax:            04101 807-5873
E-Mail:    astrid.winterl@spksh.de

Marc-Robin Andrews

Telefon: 04101 807-1838
Fax:            04101 807-5838
E-Mail:    marc-robin.andrews@spksh.de

Laura Paustian

Telefon: 04101 807-4177
Fax:            04101 807-8177
E-Mail:   laura.paustian@spksh.de

 Danny Marker

Telefon: 04101 807-1286
Fax:            04101 807-5286
E-Mail:    danny.marker@spksh.de

Quickborn

Filiale Quickborn

Kieler Str. 100
25421 Quickborn

Andreas Berndt
Leiter Firmenkunden

Telefon: 04101 807-2466
Fax:            04101 807-6466
E-Mail:     andreas.berndt@spksh.de

Mattias Dittloff
Filialdirektor

Telefon: 04101 807-2409
Fax:             04101 807-7000
E-Mail:    mattias.dittloff@spksh.de

Danny Marker

Telefon: 04101 807-1286
Fax:            04101 807-5286
E-Mail:    danny.marker@spksh.de

Andre Hilberink

Telefon: 04101 807-1957
Telefax:  04101 807-5957
E-Mail:     andre.hilberink@spksh.de

Uetersen

Filiale Uetersen

Wassermühlenstr. 1
25436 Uetersen

Lars Rutter
Leiter Firmenkunden

Telefon: 04101 807-2257
Fax:            04101 807-6257
E-Mail:    lars.rutter@spksh.de

Sascha Balzer
Filialdirektor

Telefon: 04101 807-2257
Fax:            04101 807-6257
E-Mail:    sascha.balzer@spksh.de

Dierk Wilhelms

Telefon: 04101 807-2257
Fax:            04101 807-6257
E-Mail:    dierk.wilhelms@spksh.de

Marc-Robin Andrews

Telefon: 04101 807-1838
Fax:            04101 807-5838
E-Mail:    marc-robin.andrews@spksh.de

Marc-Ivo Holst

Telefon: 04101 807-1537
Fax:            04101 07-6203
E-Mail:    marc-ivo.holst@spksh.de

Cookie Branding
i